PTA Officers and Chairs

2018-2019

Executive Board and Board of Directors

Exec Board

PRESIDENTScott Friend  president@maywoodhillspta.com
VICE PRESIDENTLuke Brannon  vp@maywoodhillspta.com
SECRETARYKelly Frost  secretary@maywoodhillspta.com
Michelle Kono
TREASURER Stacey Greening  treasurer@maywoodhillspta.com

Board of Directors – Committee Chairs

AFTERSCHOOL PROGRAMSRenee Huizengarhuizenga@nsd.org
ART DOCENT PROGRAM & ART GALLERY NIGHTRyanne Spielman artdocent@maywoodhillspta.com
 AUCTION
 

BACK TO SCHOOL FAMILY BBQ

Ginger Warreng@wearewarren.com
BIKE RODEOVACANT
BOOK ROOMKelly Frostkbfrost@gmail.com
BREAKFAST CLUBJennie Johnsonjenniejohnson@hotmail.com
CLASS COMMEMORATIVE BOOKSErica Hebertericadawnhebert@gmail.com
COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR – Reader Board/Newsletter/Emails/WebsiteTom Lorussonewsletter@maywoodhillspta.com
DIRECTORYJoe Meyerjoektm520@msn.com
EMERGENCY PREP TEAMCindy Little
Danielle Dolbec
ermclittle@frontier.com

doloru@gmail.com

FESTIVAL OF CULTURESDamari Najera

Jane Chiodo

damarina76@gmail.com

jane.chiodo@gmail.com

FIELD DAYBrooke Geisbrechtbrookegiesbrecht@gmail.com
FIFTH GRADE PARTYJennie Johnson

Kelly Frost

jenniejohnson8@hotmail.com

kbfrost@gmail.com

FINANCIAL REVIEW Vacant
HEALTH SCREEN DAYKerri Boothkerriandtim@gmail.com
HISPANIC COMMUNITY CONNECTIONSDamari Najera

Renee Huizenga

damarina76@gmail.com

rhuizenga@gmail.com

HISTORIAN / PHOTOGRAPHERMichelle Leehistorian@maywoodhillspta.com
JOG A THONKelly Henneseey

Kelly Frost

Luke Brannon

kellyhennessey@gmail.com

kbfrost@gmail.com

luke.brannon@gmail.com

LEGISLATIVE REPRESENTATIVEBrandy Bewleybrandybewley@gmail.com
LIBRARY VOLUNTEERSDori-Ann Marten bloommarten@hotmail.com
MEMBERSHIPKelly Hennesseymembership@maywoodhillspta.com
NOMINATING COMMITTEEVacant
OCTOBER FAMILY EVENTSarah Landismadfoamingcat@gmail.com
OFFICE VOLUNTEERSJenni Hofferjghoffer22@gmail.com
PARENT-CHILD EVENTMelissa MacDonaldgraciouslytaken@hotmail.com
REFLECTIONSJennifer Arenajarena22@yahoo.com
ROOM PARENT CHAIRKelly Hennessey kellyhennessey@gmail.com
SCHOOL PHOTOSKimberley McShanekrenee82@gmail.com
SCIENCE DOCENT PROGRAM & SCIENCE FAIRGladys Kietenysciencedocent@maywoodhillspta.com
Dawn Vincic
SPECIAL EDUCATION REPRESENTATIVEDori-Ann Marten

Michelle Moody

bloommarten@hotmail.com

mmoody@nsd.org

SOCIAL SERVICES  Marin Kaetzelmarinkaetzel@comcast.net
SPIRITWEARSarah Landismadfoamingcat@gmail.com
STAFF APPRECIATIONBrooke Giesbrechtbrookegiesbrecht@gmail.com
Cindy Littleermclittle@frontier.com
STAFF LIAISONEmily Burnett

Renee Huizenga

eburnett@nsd.org

rhuizenga@nsd.org

STATE TESTING SUPPORTJennie Johnsonjenniejohnson8@hotmail.com
WATCH D.O.G.S.Isaac Parsonsparsonsi@gmail.com
WEBMASTERTolli Lowell-Forkerwebmaster@maywoodhillspta.com

 

Leave a Reply