PTA Officers and Chairs

2017-2018

Executive Board and Board of Directors

Exec Board

PRESIDENT Scott Friend   president@maywoodhillspta.com
VICE PRESIDENT Luke Brannon   vp@maywoodhillspta.com
SECRETARY Kelly Frost   secretary@maywoodhillspta.com
Michelle Kono
TREASURER  Stacey Greening   treasurer@maywoodhillspta.com

Board of Directors – Committee Chairs

AFTERSCHOOL PROGRAMS Vacant
ART DOCENT PROGRAM & ART GALLERY NIGHT Ryanne Spielman  artdocent “at” maywoodhillspta.com
 AUCTION Kelly Hennessey kellyhennessey “at” gmail.com
 

BACK TO SCHOOL FAMILY BBQ

Ginger Warren “at” wearewarren.com
Chris Clayton chris.clayton “at” bnbuilders.com
BIKE RODEO Ginger Warren g “at” wearewarren.com
BOOK ROOM Shelli Hugg shellihugg “at” msn . com
BREAKFAST CLUB Jennie Johnson jenniejohnson8 “at” hotmail . com
CLASS COMMEMORATIVE BOOKS Megan Meno meganmeno “at” concast.net
COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR – Reader Board/Newsletter/Emails/Website Danielle Dolbec newsletter “at” maywoodhillspta.com
DIRECTORY Joe Meyer joektm520 “at” msn . com
EMERGENCY PREP TEAM Cindy Little ermclittle “at” frontier . com
FESTIVAL OF CULTURES Leah Schubert leahschubert7 “at” gmail.com
FIELD DAY Brooke Geisbrecht brookegiesbrecht “at” gmail.com
FIFTH GRADE PARTY Brooke Giesbrecht  brookegiesbrecht “at” gmail.com
FINANCIAL REVIEW  Vacant
HEALTH SCREEN DAY Kerri Booth kerriandtim “at” gmail.com
HISPANIC COMMUNITY CONNECTIONS Leah Schubert leahschubert7 “at” gmail.com
HISTORIAN / PHOTOGRAPHER Megan Anderson megan_west “at” hotmail.com
Terra Droney terra “at” mikeandterra.com
JOG A THON Vacant
LEGISLATIVE REPRESENTATIVE Kate Nadeau katenadeau “at” outlook.com
LIBRARY VOLUNTEERS Dori-Ann Marten  bloommarten “at” hotmail.com
MEMBERSHIP Kelly Hennessey membership@maywoodhillspta.com
NOMINATING COMMITTEE Vacant
OCTOBER FAMILY EVENT Vacant
OFFICE VOLUNTEERS Jenni Hoffer jghoffer22 “at” gmail.com
PARENT-CHILD EVENT Vacant
PE LIASON Vacant
REFLECTIONS Jennifer Arena jarena22 “at” yahoo.com
SCHOOL PHOTOS Cindy Little ermclittle “at” frontier . com
SCIENCE DOCENT PROGRAM & SCIENCE FAIR Pamela Blakemore sciencedocent “at” maywoodhillspta.com
Jennifer Sherer
SEPAC LIAISON Vacant
SOCIAL SERVICES   Marin Kaetzel marinkaetzel “at” comcast.net
SPIRITWEAR Trina Block  trinamblock “at” gmail.com
STAFF APPRECIATION Brooke Giesbrecht brookegiesbrecht “at” gmail . com
Cindy Little ermclittle “at” frontier . com
Heather Clayton heathclayton “at” hotmail.com
STAFF LIAISON Renee Huizenga rhuizenga “at” nsd.org
STATE TESTING SUPPORT Jennie Johnson jenniejohnson8 “at” hotmail . com
WATCH D.O.G.S. Isaac Parsons parsonsi “at” gmail.com
WEBMASTER Tolli Lowell-Forker webmaster@maywoodhillspta.com

 

Leave a Reply