This Fall Maywood students submitted a variety of pieces for this year’s PTA Reflections Art Program. Congratulations to the 15 Council Qualifiers from Maywood! You represented the school and yourselves beautifully and we hope you are as proud of yourselves as we are of you! And hats off to Judges Choice Award winner Thorin Freriks and State Qualifiers Hannah Langford and Will Lorusso.

Art Gallery Night is Friday January 12 from 6:30-8:30pm at the Eastside Foursquare Church. Come enjoy this open house style celebration of art from all Northshore School District Council Qualifiers! Find out more about this Friday’s Art Gallery Night or View the Event Program.


Visual Arts Grades K-2
Dodge Meeks
Elizabeth Larsen
Kailey Frank
Kalea Geijsbeek
Kate Pilgrim
Lillian Last
Natalie Graves
Rhea Shah
Vincent Pearson
Will Lorusso (SQ)

Literature Grades K-2
Kailey Frank

Visual Arts Grades 3-5
Alia Pearson
Natthan Cloninger

3D Grades 3-5
Thorin Frerilks (JC)

Photography Grades 3-5
Thorin Freriks

Literature Grades 3-5
Hannah Langford (SQ)
Abbigail Last

(SQ) State Qualifier
(JC) Judges Choice Award