PTA Officers and Chairs

2019-2020 Maywood Hills Elementary

PTA Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

*denotes a voting board position (one vote per position)

Executive Committee:
Co-Presidents*Kelly Frost

Michelle Kono

kbfrost@gmail.com

michelle.m.kono@gmail.com

or president@maywoodhillspta.com

Cell: 321-356-8655
Vice-President*Magnus JohnsonMc74johnson@yahoo.com or vp@maywoodhillspta.com 
Secretary*

 

Casey Choppacaseyheiberg@ymail.com or secretary@maywoodhillspta.com 
Treasurer*Anne Machacekmachaceks@comcast.net or treasurer@maywoodhillspta.com 
    
ChairPersons:
Afterschool ProgramsRenee Huizengarhuizenga@nsd.org 
Art Docent Program &Art Gallery Night* artdocent@maywoodhillspta.com   
AuctionSarah Nienaber

Halie Simonds

snienaber@gmail.com

haliesimonds@gmail.com

 
Back-to-School BBQ   
Bike Day   
Book Room*Kelly Frostkbfrost@gmail.com 
Breakfast Club   
Class Commemorative Books   
Communications Chair*

(Reader Board, Website, Newsletter)

Tom Lorussonewsletter@maywoodhillspta.com 
DirectoryJoe Meyerjoektm520@msn.comHome: 425-424-3215
Emergency Prep*Cindy Littleermclittle@frontier.comCell: 206-769-9892  
Festival of Cultures

 

Damari Najera

Jane Chiodo

Damarina76@gmail.com

Jane.chiodo@gmail.com

 
Field DayBrooke Giesbrechtbrookegiesbrecht@gmail.com 
Fifth Grade PartySarah Landis

Scott Friend

madfoamingcat@gmail.com

sfriend@foray.com

 
Health Screen DayKerri Boothkerriandtim@gmail.com 
Hispanic Community Connections*Damari Najera             Renee Huizenga Damarina76@gmail.com rhuizenga@nsd.org 
Historian/Photographer*Michelle LeeMchen76@hotmail.com 
Jog-A-ThonRae LuttersRaelutters@gmail.com 
Legislative Representative*Brandy Bewleybrandybewley@gmail.com 
Library Volunteer Coordinator*   
Membership*

 

Kelly Hennesseymembership@maywoodhillspta.com

or kellyhennessey@gmail.com

Cell: 206-999-7642
October Family Event AKA Monster MashSarah Landis   madfoamingcat@gmail.com 
Office Volunteers   
Parent-Child Event Scott Friendsfriend@foray.com 
ReflectionsLuke Brannonluke.brannon@gmail.com 
School PhotosKimberly McShaneKrenee82@gmail.com 
Science Docents & Science Fair* sciencedocent@maywoodhillspta.com 
Community Outreach*Marin Kaetzelmarinkaetzel@comcast.net 
Special Education RepresentativeKimberly McShane

Michelle Moody

Krenee82@gmail.com

mmoody@nsd.org

 
Spirit Wear   
Staff Appreciation*Cindy Little

Brooke Giesbrecht

Mary Irving

Jessica Welling

Ermclittle@frontier.com brookegiesbrecht@gmail.com

pjwelling@gmail.com

 
Staff Liaisons*Emily Burnetteburnett@nsd.org 
State Testing Support   
Watch D.O.G.S.*Zael Zurazaelzura@gmail.com 
WebmasterTom Lorussotomlorusso@live.com                                  

Leave a Reply